Equiolab team

Team

DIRECTOR
Wimala Widjaja

CONSULTANT
Prof. Arini Setiawati
Prof. Rianto Setiabudy

GENERAL MANAGER
Effi Setiawati, Pharm, B.Pharm, M.Biomed
effi@equilab-int.com

BA/BE OPERATIONS MANAGER
Lucia Rat Handayani, Chem
lucia@equilab-int.com

QUALITY MANAGER
Purnama Dewi Yuli Astuti, Pharm, B.Pharm
purnama.astuti@equilab-int.com
 
CLINICAL RESEARCH MANAGER

Danang Agung Yunaidi, MD
danang@equilab-int.com

BIOANALYTICAL MANAGER
Ismail Dwi Saputro, Chem
ismail.saputro@equilab-int.com

METHOD DEVELOPMENT/VALIDATION MANAGER
Yantirta Indra Kurniawan, Chem
yantirta.kurniawan@equilab-int.com
 


ANALYTICAL METHOD DEVELOPMENT

Hanna Zuleika, Chem
hanna.zuleika@equilab-int.com

Metika Novitasari, Chem
metika.novitasari@equilab-int.com

Shinta Ellisya Fauzia, Chem
shinta.ellisya@equilab.com

CLINICAL EXECUTIVE

Ratih Sofia Ika Putri, MD
ratih@equilab-int.com

CUSTOMER RELATION & PROJECT MANAGEMENT EXECUTIVE

Vicky Achmad Ginanjar, Pharm, B. Pharm,
vicky.achmad@equilab-int.com

DATA MANAGEMENT & REPORTING

Syifa Anugriani Aziswan, Pharm, B. Pharm
syifa.aziswan@equilab-int.com

Neli Syahida Ni’ma, Pharm, M. Sc.
neli.nima@equilab-int.com

CUSTOMER RELATION OFFICER
Salsabila Nurjawi, Pharm, B.Pharm
salsabila.nurjawi@equilab-int.com